Inbound Marketing Strategy

SEO, conversion strategies, competitor research,PPC and social media marketing

Our team of digital marketing experts utilize SEMrush features to ensure your marketing campaigns are not just profitable, but gain the edge over the competition and actually convert into lasting customers.

Social Media Marketing Company Lancashire

How can a digital marketing strategy help my business?

By evaluating and identifying areas of improvement in your existing marketing methodology and SEO

By utilizing Semrush software, this enables our marketing experts to build, manage, and measure campaigns across all channels to improve your online visibility. We analyse the performance of your website, keywords, seo, ppc campaigns and more, allowing for clear, concise statistical information.

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Service Features

Gaining an edge over the competition has never been more important when it comes to digital marketing. We utilise all of the methods available to gain the advantage and ensure your marketing budget is utilised effectively. Below are just some of the ways in which we obtain and analyse your SEM and SEO data to get the best results possible and increase your visitors and ROAS.

Keyword Research

Keyword Research

We help to discover all the best keywords to target and bring traffic to your site

On Page SEO Management

On-page SEO

Audit your pages and get ideas to improve their health and SEO performance

Competitor Analysis Services

Competitor Analysis

Increase your website traffic and improve performance with competitors’ winning strategies.

Google Analytics Management

Content Marketing

Develop a powerful content strategy with data-driven solutions

Local SEO and Marketing

Local SEO

Optimize your site for local searches and get more local customers

Rank Tracking Services

Rank Tracking

Track daily changes of your target keywords in your target location

Social Media Marketing Services

Social Media Management

Social media posting and analytics platform

Link Building

Find unexploited opportunities to strengthen your backlink profile

Competitor SEO Analysis

Find all of the keywords and content in your competitor's strategy

Content Creation and Distribution

Create and share traffic-driving articles that resonate with your audience

Content Optimization

Get recommendations on optimizing your content to drive more organic traffic

Content Marketing Services

Content Marketing Analytics

Assess your content performance to identify areas of improvement

Market Analysis

Analyze your position and get ahead of the competition in a current or new market.

Google Pay Per Click Management

Paid Advertising

See the paid keywords and ad copy from your competitor's PPC ads.

Competitor PR Monitoring

Track your rivals’ online mentions and social media presence. Build your brand reputation.

Content Marketing

Strengthen your brand through specialist copywriting, including blogs, campaign copy and social media content.

Once we know your audience inside out, we plan and produce your content.

We take the problems they’re facing and create content that solves them. And we decide exactly when, where, and how they’ll see each piece. Only then do we decide on formats – like video, how-to guides, interactive tools, or whatever else is applicable to your audience.

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Search Engine Optimisation

Optimising your website content for maximum results

Whether you’re looking for an ongoing SEO campaign, link building , an international SEO strategy, assistance with a website migration, keyword research or anything in between, we can create a bespoke SEO strategy to suit your business needs.

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Performance Measurement

How do we measure your data?

We are specialist in digital marketing and utilize all of the programs, applications and systems listed below, as well as many others to achieve the best possible results.

Still have questions?

If we haven't covered it below, just get in touch

If you still have any questions regarding our services, or simply want to discuss your project then don’t hesitate to get in touch for a chat.

Semrush is an all-in-one tool suite for improving online visibility and discovering marketing insights. SEMrush tools and reports are able to help marketers that work in the following services: SEO, PPC, SMM, Keyword Research, Competitive Research, PR, Content Marketing, Marketing Insights, Campaign Management.

With SEMrush, you can identify trends that occur within your industry niche. It audits your on-page SEO and helps you improve your pages. This allows you to understand your page better and optimize it for SEO for better lead generation. In addition, SEMrush helps you identify valuable keywords for your campaign as well as competitor research.

SEMrush is an invaluable SEO tool that does your keyword research, tracks the keyword strategy your competition uses, runs an SEO audit of your blog, looks for backlinking opportunities, and lots more. Internet marketers all over the world trust Semrush and is highly recommended. SEMrush is one of our primary marketing analysis tools.

The following tools allow for greater control and understanding of your position and competition.

PPC Keyword Research

We Build your perfect paid search campaign with the keyword research tools.

Website Monetization

We monetize your audience with powerful tools for bloggers, AdSense publishers, and affiliate managers.

Competitor Analysis

Increase your website traffic and improve performance with competitors’ winning strategies.

Market Analysis

Analyze your position and get ahead of the competition in a current or new market.

Paid Advertising

We provide the paid keywords and ad copy from your competitor’s PPC ads.

Competitor PR Monitoring

We track your rivals’ online mentions and social media presence. Build your brand reputation.

Competitor Analysis

Increasing your website traffic and improve performance with competitors’ winning strategies.

Market Analysis

Analyzing your position to get ahead of the competition in a current or new market.

Paid Advertising

We provide the paid keywords and ad copy from your competitor’s PPC ads.

Competitor PR Monitoring

We track your rivals’ online mentions and social media presence. Build your brand reputation.

Content Marketing

Developing a powerful content strategy with data-driven solutions

Content Creation and Distribution

We create and share traffic-driving articles that resonate with your audience

Content Optimization

Provide recommendations on optimizing your content to drive more organic traffic

Content Marketing Analytics

Assess your content performance to identify areas of improvement

Digital marketing is the marketing and advertising of a business, person, product, or service using online channels, electronic devices, and digital technologies.

A few examples of digital marketing include social media, email campaigns, pay-per-click (PPC), search engine optimization (SEO), content management and more.

Netintelect Multi Media provide the following digital media services :

SEMrush Marketing Management

Content Marketing Management

Search Engine Marketing Management

Google PPC Advertising Management

Google Analytics Management

Mobile Marketing Management

Social Media Marketing Management

Email Marketing

Digital marketing is one of the most popular ways for businesses to try to increase sales.

Through the online marketing of their products or services, a business can engage with their target marketing, provide a tailored customer experience and encouraging them to become regular customers or followers.

Content marketing
Search engine marketing
Display Advertising
Mobile Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Email Marketing
Influencer Marketing
Affiliate Marketing

Definition: Return On Advertising Spend, (ROAS), is a marketing metric that measures the efficacy of a digital advertising campaign.

ROAS helps online businesses evaluate which methods are working and how they can improve future advertising efforts.

Calculating ROAS
Gross Revenue from Ad campaign
ROAS = _______________________

Cost of Ad Campaign
For example, a company spends £2,000 on an online advertising campaign in a single month. In this month, the campaign results in revenue of £10,000. Therefore, the ROAS is a ratio of 5 to 1 (or 500 percent) as £10,000 divided by £2,000 = £5.
Revenue: £10,000
ROAS = £5 OR 5:1

Cost: £2000
For every pounc that the company spends on its advertising campaign, it generates £5 worth of revenue.

ROAS is essential for quantitatively evaluating the performance of ad campaigns and how they contribute to an online store’s bottom line.

Combined with customer lifetime value, insights from ROAS across all campaigns inform future budgets, strategy, and overall marketing direction.

By keeping careful tabs on ROAS, ecommerce companies can make informed decisions on where to invest their ad dollars and how they can become more efficient.

Don’t forget these considerations when calculating ROAS
Advertising incurs more cost than just the listing fees.

To calculate what it truly costs to run an advertising campaign, don’t forget these factors:

Partner/Vendor costs: There are commonly fees and commissions associated with partners and vendors that assist on the campaign or channel level.

An accurate accounting of in-house advertising personnel expenses such as salary and other related costs must be tabulated.

If these factors are not accurately quantified, ROAS will not explain the efficacy of individual marketing efforts and its utility as a metric will decline.

Affiliate Commission: The percent commission paid to affiliates, as well as network transaction fees.

Clicks and Impressions: Metrics such as average cost per click, the total number of clicks, the average cost per thousand impressions, and the number of impressions actually purchased.

An acceptable ROAS is influenced by profit margins, operating expenses, and the overall health of the business.

While there’s no “right” answer, a common ROAS benchmark is a 4:1 ratio — £4 revenue to £1 in ad spend.

Cash-strapped start-ups may require higher margins, while online stores committed to growth can afford higher advertising costs.

Some businesses require an ROAS of 10:1 in order to stay profitable, and others can grow substantially at just 3:1.

A business can only gauge its ROAS goal when it has a defined budget and firm handle on its profit margins.

A large margin means that the business can survive a low ROAS; smaller margins are an indication the business must maintain low advertising costs.

An ecommerce store in this situation must achieve a relatively high ROAS to reach profitability.

Search engine marketing (SEM) is a digital marketing strategy used to increase the visibility of a website in search engine results pages (SERPs).

Search Engine Marketing can be categorized into three types. There is SEO, Search Engine Advertising, and Paid Submissions. In the industry though, the term SEM refers mainly to Search Engine Advertising.

Pay-Per-Click (PPC), Local and Organic SEO

There are three main types of search engine marketing (SEM) – all aimed at helping you earn greater visibility in search results.

SEMrush Managament & PPC Specialists in Lancashire

Ready to rocket your audience conversion rate?

Ready to start your marketing project, or do you need further assistance? Either way, we’re happy to get started or provide you with guidance on the most suitable marketing options for your business.

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